Phone Directory

Service Contact Phone Email
Town Manager Daniel P. Clark (561) 964-1515 x.1112 dclark@lakeclarke.org
Assistant Town Manager Zoie Burgess (561) 964-1515 x.1111 zburgess@lakeclarke.org
Town Clerk Mary Pinkerman  (561) 964-1515 x.1110  mpinkerman@lakeclarke.org
Chief of Police/ Emergency Management Director  Wes Smith (561) 964-1515 x.1127 wsmith@LakeClarke.org
Utilities Director Damon Gammons (561) 964-1515 dgammons@lakeclarke.org
Code Enforcement Officer Officer Dana Schack (561) 964-1515 x. 1123 dschack@lakeclarke.org
Community Services Specialist (Building/Permits)
Mery Ramirez (561) 964-1515 x.1114  mramirez@lakeclarke.org
Utilities Administrative Supervisor/
Bookkeeper
Karen Varney (561) 964-1515 x.1117 kvarney@lakeclarke.org
Customer Service Representative II Heidi Kintz (561) 964-1515 x.1116 hkintz@lakeclarke.org
Customer Service Representative I Krystina Carpenter (561) 964-1515 x.1116 kcarpenter@lakeclarke.org
Special Events Coordinator Eliza Hansen (561) 964-1515 x.1115 ehansen@lakeclarke.org
Police Department Admin. Asst. Anita Calhoun (561) 964-1515 x. 1121 acalhoun@lakeclarke.org