At the April 14, 2015 Town Council meeting, Gregory P. Freebold, Group I, and Malcolm K. Lewis, Group II, were sworn in for another term.  After the swearing in, the Town Council conducted its reorganization.  The reorganization of your Council Members resulted in the following:

Mayor:  Robert M. W. Shalhoub, Group III

Vice Mayor:  Gregory P. Freebold, Group I

President Pro Tem:  Valentin Rodriguez, Jr., Group V

Council Member:  Malcolm K. Lewis, Group II

Council Member:  Thomas C. Mayes, Jr., Group IV 

If you would like to know more about your Town Council Members, check out the Town Council page here.